View Full Version : Is this person for real?
floria
07-09-2005, 08:18 AM
http://cgi.ebay.com.au/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=5804753247&ru=http://search.ebay.com.au:80/5804753247_W0QQsofocusZbsQQsacatZ-1QQcatrefZC5QQampQ3BsspagenameZhQ3AhQ3AadvsearchQ3 AAUQQfromZR7QQnojsprZyQQpfidZ0QQfsopZ1QQfsooZ1QQfc lZ3QQfrppZ50QQfviZ1
check out this item. I'm sure they are going to sell it for the Buy It Now Price. LOL
MissieK
07-09-2005, 11:40 AM
:O :O :O
I don't think there's anything more I can add....
Melissa
Misha8
07-09-2005, 12:14 PM
ok...I'll just right them a cheque!
Right three with cream thanks O M G lol :O :O :O
capricorn
29-09-2005, 07:03 AM
Only in America :faint: Although some of the stuff you see on eBay here makes the mind boggle :faint:
MissieK
29-09-2005, 07:52 AM
I'm pretty sure that listing is Ebay Australia, just done in US dollars.
Melissa
MissieK
29-09-2005, 07:53 AM
And did you see that the guy had offers, but they were all declined!
Melissa
KBella22
29-09-2005, 11:54 AM
And he keeps relisting it, dont you think he would get the message that people dont want it!!! Or at least dont have that much spare change lying around!
MissieK
29-09-2005, 02:07 PM
hehe - you'd think, but then again, some people just don't get the hint!
Melissa
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.